Prayer



St. Paul AME Prayer Ministry will sponsor a 12 Hour Prayer Vigil Saturday, December 20 from 6:00 am to 6:00 pm.  Join us for prayer, meditation, reflection, praise, song ...

Prayer Generals Line - Join the Prayer Generals each Tuesday morning at 5:00 am Join us as we continue to pray for Ferguson, the Brown Family, Wilson Family and us as a people seeking justice through peaceful protest for all mankind. Dial 605.475.3235 Access Code 598652# - 5am PST, 7am CST and 8am EST. In lieu of anger, frustration, fear, disgust and hatred of the systems (strongholds) that appear to control things, let us repent and ask God to turn us around to His ways of seeking His justice in times like these.

St. Paul AME Prayer Line - Please join the SPAMEC prayer line each Wednesday morning at 7:00 am.  Based on John 1:40-42, we are praying for our church to grow and to seek new souls for the Lord.  We invite you to join us to sttrengthen our prayer line with other brothers and sisters in Christ.  The conference call information is 1-712-432-0141, Access Code: 237730#  Won't you please join us!












Website by Malaga Corp. Marketing